PR & Communications

We use various marketing tools in communications, from the traditional PR-support and media-coverage of projects to special formats, including informational support of events, visual communications, and even participatory planning. This is how we increase brand presence and solve business-oriented tasks at the same time. Order

Public Relations
1
Public Relations
Since 2010, we have secured more than 150,000 publications for our clients in leading media, TV, radio, and the blogosphere. We know all the journalists, work with the best of them, and guarantee active presence of your company in the information field.
Visual Communications
2
Visual Communications
Our innovative visual communication solutions help increase brand presence. We help our customers strengthen their brand reputation through visual solutions, and thus ensure a return on their investment.
Special Projects
3
Special Projects
Special project is the most creative marketing tool with a clear deadline which is aimed at the client's specific tasks. This is a set of non-standard PR-tools, from interactions with Influencers, as brand ambassadors, to global digital-projects with multimillion audience.
Participatory Planning
4
Participatory Planning
We provide information support at all stages of participatory planning, from preliminary analysis to development of the terms of reference for architects and concept defense. Based on well-being practices and the CASH method, we hold strategy sessions and seminars for clients in interdisciplinary industries and solve complex not only business-oriented tasks.
Our customers
Write us
Our manager will soon contact you.
Barcelona, Avenida Diagonal 201
© «Plan the Best», 2010-2022. All rights reserved

PR и Коммуникации

В коммуникациях мы используем различные маркетинговые инструменты: от традиционного PR-сопровождения и медиа-освещения проектов до специальных форматов, включая информационную поддержку мероприятий, визуальные коммуникации, и даже соучаствующее проектирование. Так мы увеличиваем присутствие бренда на рынке и параллельно решаем ориентированные на бизнес задачи.

Public relations (PR)
1
Public relations (PR)
С 2010 года мы обеспечили для наших клиентов более 150 000 публикаций в ведущих СМИ, ТВ, радио и блогосфере. Мы знаем всех журналистов, работаем с лучшими из них и гарантируем активное присутствие вашей компании в информационном поле.

Смотреть портфолио
Специальные Проекты
2
Специальные Проекты
Спецпроект — самый креативный маркетинговый инструмент с четким сроком действия, который направлен на конкретные задачи клиента. Это комплекс нестандартных pr-инструментов: от взаимодействий с инфлюенсерами как с амбассадорами марки до глобальных digital-проектов с миллионным охватом.

Смотреть портфолио
Соучаствующее проектирование
3
Соучаствующее проектирование
Мы оказываем информационную поддержку на всех этапах соучаствующего проектирования от предварительного анализа до разработки ТЗ для архитекторов и защиты концепции. Базируясь на well-being практиках и методе CASH, сами проводим стратегические сессии и семинары для клиентов в междисциплинарных отраслях и решаем сложные не только ориентированные на бизнес задачи.

Смотреть портфолио
Визуальные коммуникации
4
Визуальные коммуникации
Наши инновационные решения в области визуальных коммуникаций помогают увеличить присутствие бренда на рынке. С помощью визуальных решений мы помогаем нашим клиентам укрепить репутацию их бренда и, тем самым, обеспечить доходность вложенных инвестиций.

Смотреть портфолио
Наши клиенты
Напишите нам
Наш специалист свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
109544, Москва,
Малый Рогожский пер, 11
© «Plan the Best», 2010-2022. Все права защищены.